Contact us

INDIA

 

City Offices

Ahmedabad

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Aaryan Workspace
St. Xaviers College Corner
HL College-Gulbai-Tekra Road
Navrangpura
Ahmedabad 380 009
F: +91 079 40279299
Contact: Ketan Rana
DL:  +91 022 40279207
M: +91 75748 62131
Email: ketan@goodrichindia.com

Bangalore

Goodrich Maritime Pvt Ltd.
303, 2nd Floor
Saraswathi Nivas
#5 Main Channel Road
Saraswathipuram, Ulsoor
Bangalore 560 008
F: +91 080 41510076
Contact: Thangaraj
DL: +91 080 41510075
Email: thangaraj@goodrichindia.com

 

Chennai                                   

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Salzburg Square, 2nd Floor
107, Harrington Road
Chetpet
Chennai 600031
T: +91 044-49202222
F: +91 044 49202250
Contact: Narayanan
DL: +91 044-49202238
M: +91 8056750903
Email:
narayanan@goodrichindia.com

Gurgaon

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Suite # 305, 3rd Floor
Millenium Plaza, Tower – B
Sector – 27, Sushant Lok
Gurgaon 122001
T: +91 0124 4087230/4898330
F: +91 0124 4898430/4086330
Contact: Debashish
DL: +91 4898330
M: +91 9643327099
Email: debashish@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Anshu
 DL: +91 0124 4898330
Mob: +91 9811929409
Email: anshu@goodrichindia.com

Hyderabad                                 

Goodrich Maritime Pvt Ltd.
308, 3rd Floor
Ashoka Bhopal Chamber
S. P. Road
Secunderabad 500 003
Contact: Kalyan Murthy
DL: +91 040 27843334/36
M: +91 9966640846
Email:
kmurthy@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Hemalatha
DL: 040-2784
Mob: +91 9885776871
Email:
hemalatha@goodrichindia.com

Indore                                      

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
510, The Mark
20-A, Old Palasia
Saket Square
Indore 452 001
F: +91 0731 4967943
Contact: Nitesh Jha
DL: +91 0731 4067943
M: +91 9826904009
Email: nitesh@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Basant
M: +91 731 6456062
Email: basant@goodrichindia.com

Jaipur                                             

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Suite No 225, 2nd Floor
Manglam Crown Square
Gandhi Path, Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur 302021
Contact: Rupesh
DL: +91 0141 4022366
M: +91 9887865227
Email: rupesh@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Gaurav Chauhan
M: +91 9887865227
Email: gaurav@goodrichindia.com

Jaipur                                        

Goodrich Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
A-434, Behind National
Handloom, Near Nursery Circle
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur
Rajasthan 302021
T: +91 0141 4028700 / 701
Contact: Ram Kumawat
DL: +91 0141 4028701
M: +91 9829050217
Email: ram@goodrichindia.com

 

Kolkatta                                             

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
2/7, Sharad Bose Road, 8th Floor
Base No 4, Vasundhara Bldg.
Opposite ICICI Bank
Kolkatta 700 020
T: +91 033 40324300
F: +91 033 40324302
Contact: Mausumi
DL: +91 033 40324300
M: +91 8336965000
Email: mausumi@goodrichindia.com

Ludhiana                                         

Goodrich Maritime Pvt Ltd
Room No. 226, 2nd Floor
Overseas Warehousing Complex, C-205
Phase-5, Focal Point
G. T. Road
Ludhiana 141010
F:  +910161 2673237
Contact: Rajesh Dadhwal
DL: +91 0161 5012305
M: +91 9814288815
Email:
rdadhwal@goodrichindia.com

 

Mumbai                                 

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Suite # 214-218, 2nd Floor
Sai Commercial Centre
Govandi Station Road
Govandi (East)
Mumbai 400 088
T: +91 022 66469200
F: +91 022 67973902
Contact: Sitaram Rajamani
DL: +91 022 66469161
M: +91 9167630190
Email: sitaram@goodrichindia.com

Nagpur                         

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Suite No. 606, A-Wing
Lokmat Bhavan, 6th Floor
Ramdaspeth, Wardha Road
Nagpur 440 012
F: +91 0712-2442555
Contact: Padam Dhariwal
DL: +91 0712-2442555/2442556
Email: padam@goodrichmaritime.com
Or
Contact: Shripad
DL: +91 0712-2442555
M: +91 9764447080
Email: shripad@goodrichindia.com

 

Nashik

Goodrich Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
138 – 139, First Floor
Kharbanda Park, Dwarka
Nashik 422011
T: +91 0253 – 2502502
Contact: Radheshyam
DL: +91 0253 – 2502502
Email: radheshyam@goodrichindia.com

New Delhi

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Suite No. 1505 – 07
Ansal Towers, 15th Floor,
38 Nehru Place
New Delhi 110 019
T: +91 011 262846 69/70/
F: +91 011 26284640
Contact: Sarvanan
DL: +91 011 262846 69
M: +91 9899835059
Email: saravanan@goodrichindia.com

 

Pune

Goodrich Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
301 C, 3rd Floor, City Point
Dhole Patil Road
Pune 411 001
T: +91 020 66208891
Contact: Ajit Srivastav
DL: +91 020 66208891
M: +91 9822039120
Email: ajit@goodrichindia.com

Mumbai

Goodrich Logistics Pvt Ltd
502 Safal Pride, 5th Floor
Opp Saras Baug, Panjab Wadi
Sion – Trombay Road Govandi (East)
Mumbai 400088
T: +91 022 25079300
Contact: Shourabh Sharma
DL: +91 022 25079310
M: +91 9167494936
Email: shourabh@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Prasann Venkataraman
DL: +91 022 25079310
M: +91 9821133734
Email : prasann@goodrichindia.com

Port Offices

JNPT
(Jawaharlal Nehru PortTrust)

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
108/109, Freight Forwardera              Premises Co-Op. Soc.
Opp. JNPT Township, Sector No. 1
Plot No. 5, Dronagiri
District Raigad 
Navi Mumbai 400706
F: +91 022 27242536
Contact: Gurudas G. Satam
DL: +91 022 61412505
M: +91 9167494929
Email: satam@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Ashilesh Bhagat
DL: + 91 022 61412504
M: +91 9167630194
Email : ashilesh@goodrichindia.com

Kandla & Mundra                                          

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.                 Goodrich House
Plot No 174, Sector No 1-A
Rabindra Tagore Road, Gandhidham
Dist. Kutch
Gujarat 370201
T: +91 02836 222882
F: 02836-222875
Contact: Sunjjoy Salve
DL: +91 02836 222882
M: +91 9979895379
Email: sunjjoy@goodrichindia.com

 

Pipavav

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Room No. 6, Shree Ram Plaza
Behind Shree Ram Petrol Pump
Gate No. 1, Pipavav Port
Tal. Rajula, Dist. Amreli
Gujarat 365 560
Contact: Suresh Kumar
DL: 02794 – 286090
M: +91 90 9999 6075
Email: suresh@goodrichindia.com

Tuticorin  

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
57/7, Seelan Dozen
Muniasamypuram, 2nd Street
Tuticorin 628 003
F: +91 0467-2375031.
Contact: P. Kanthsamy
M: +91 9843960861
Email: kantha@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Manthiram
DL: +91 0461-2375071
M: +91 9865834477
Email: manthiram@goodirchindia.com

 

Vizag

Goodrich Maritime Pvt. Ltd.
Flat # 3D, Door No.10-12-1, 3rd Floor
Rednam Alcazar, Rednam Gardens
Opp. SBI Main Branch Jail Road,
Vishakhapatnam 530002
T: +91 0891- 25596991/6003010
Contact: Gopichand Balla
DL: +91 0891-25591990
M: + 91 8143771219
Email: gopichand@goodrichindia.com
Or
Contact: Laxmana
DL: +91 0891 25591991
M: +91 7093899452
Email: laxmana@goodrichindia.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

Offices

America          

Goodrich Americas Inc
45, Knightsbridge Road
Suite 106, Piscataway
New Jersey 08854
USA
T: +1 (732) 667 7479  7480 7481
Contact: Mehul Sharma
DL: +1 732 667 7480
M: +1 7322085485
Email: mehul@goodrichamericas.com
Or
Contact: Pushpak Joshi
DL : +1 (732) 208 7476
Email: – pushpak@goodrichamericas.com

America           

Goodrich Americas Inc
225 N Arlington Heights Rd, Ste 203
Elk Grove Village,
Illinois 60007
USA
T: +1 224 875 7470Contact: Victoria Kokanovic
DL: +1 224 875 7471
M: +1 312 371 5895
Email: victoria@goodrichamericas.com

 

DubaiVasco Global Maritime L.L.C.
Suite No. 406, 4th Floor
Al-Abbas Bldg., Tower No. 2
Khalid Bin Waleed Road
Bur Dubai, U.A.E.
T: +971 4  3555070
F: +9714 3551914/3596967
Contact: Ramakrishnan
T: +971 714-3555070
M: +971 505501722
Email: rramki@vascodxb.com
Or
Contact: Jayram
DL: +971 4 3555070
M: +971 505528694
Email :jay@vascoglobal.com

Dubai            

Goodrich Maritime L.L.C
Suite No. 405, 4th Floor
Al- Abbas Bldg, Tower No. 2
Khalid Bin Waleed Road
Bur Dubai , U.A.E.
T: +971 4 3596924
F: +971 4 3599286
Contact: Sajeev Raman
Direct Line : +971 4 3596924
Mob : +971 505545538
Email: sanjeev@goodemirates.com
Or
Contact: Ajay Dattani
DL: +971 4 3596924
M: +971 505532429 Email : ajay@goodrichemirates.com

 

Dubai 

Vasco Global Maritime L.L.C.
Suite No. 406, 4th Floor
Al-Abbas Bldg., Tower No. 2
Khalid Bin Waleed Road
Bur Dubai, U.A.E.
Contact: Ramakrishnan
T: +971 714-3555070
M: +971 505501722
Email: rramki@vascodxb.com
Or
Contact: Jayram
DL: +971 4 3555070
M: +971 505528694
Email : jay@vascoglobal.com

Malysia

Goodrich Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
Suite 27-05, 27th Floor
Centro Bldg No. 8
Jalan Batu Tiga Lama, 41300
Klang, Selangor D. E. Malaysia
T: +60 333412660/+60 1115510851
Contact: Sardool Singh
DL: +60 333586786
M: +60 1115510851
Email: sardool@goodrichmy.com

 

Singapore

Goodrich Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
Blk 511, Kampong Bahru Road
# 02-06, Keppel Distripark
Singapore 099447
T: + 65 62719907/81210557
F: + 65 62719960
Contact:  Niraj Singh
DL: +65 62719907
M: +65 81210557
Email: niraj@goodrichsin.com

Singapore

Vasco Maritime Pte. Ltd.
Blk 511, Kampong Bahru Road
# 030-06, Keppel Distripark
Singapore – 099447
Tel : + 65 62731469/98301448
Fax : + 65 63240010
Contact: Sookwan
DL: + 65 62731469
M: +65 98301448
Email: sookwan@vascomaritime.com
Or
Contact: Eve
DL: + 65 62731469
Mob : +65 97114333
Email: eve@vascomaritime.com

 

Indonesia

Pt. Optima Lautan Bersama
Graha Kirana Building
10th Floor, No 1005, JL
Yos Sudarso No. 88
Jakarta, Indonesia
T: +6221 6531 1414
F: +6221 6531 1424
Contact: Silwa Kumar
DL: 081 210 78 312 / 081 317 673 262
Email: selvas@optimas.com

Thailand

Goodrich Thailand Company Limited
3388/79, 22nd Floor Sirinrat Building
Rama Road, Klongton, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel : 02 240 3088323
Contact: Jason
DL: 00 60 818 557114/ 00 66 899 22 8101
Email: jason@goodrichthai.com

 

Kazakhstan

Goodrich Central Asia Llp
127 B Makateva Street
Almaty
Kazakhstan
T:  +77012210425 /272483458
Contact: Sanju K. Mani
DL: +77012210425 / +77272483458
Email: sanju.mani@goodrichcis.com

Kasakhstan

Goodrich Central Asia Llp
Office # 24 Hotel Tengri
Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Contact: Adilet Bisenov
DL: +770122320434
Email: adiletbisenov@goodrichcis.com

CONTACT US

To contact us, please fill in the form and submit it. All fields are mandatory.

REQUEST CALL BACK

To request a call back, please fill in the form and submit it. All fields are mandatory.

GET A QUOTE

To get a quote, please fill in the form and submit it. All fields are mandatory.